Take This Course

Home Emory University

Emory University

Emory University is known to be a private research university that is situated in Atlanta, Georgia. The institute was founded in the year 1836 as the “Emory College”. It has nine academic divisions and below are the names.

  • Emory College of Arts and Sciences.
  • Oxford College.
  • Goizueta Business School.
  • Laney Graduate School.
  • School of Law.
  • School of Medicine.
  • Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing.
  • Rollins School of Public Health.
  • And the Candler School of Theology.
This institute was established in the year 1836 and as of Fall 2019, it had 15,398 students enrolled. Among this figure, 8101 were undergraduates and 7297 were graduates

Editor Picks